Skip to content
September 16, 2010 / amivglobus

Smile!

I am a cheerful person. Some people call me annoyingly cheerful. {Only after I’ve had my coffee for the day, though. Until then, apparently, I am annoying in a variety of other ways.} I want everyone to be cheerful. But you know what? That’s not really my mission in life. To try to change everyone, I mean. I will be cheerful and hope you are too. If you’re not, I’ll lend an ear or a shoulder or {if I know you well enough} give you a hug.

I won’t take you on as a project though. If you are truly broken I am neither qualified or inclined to try to fix you. Having said that though, I also know that happiness can move from the outside in as well as from the inside out. So, if you’re not already…

SMILE!

Leave a Reply

