Skip to content
April 18, 2012 / amivglobus

P.S. I Love You

Dear blog friends,

Meeting only in cyberspace like this is a strange and wonderful thing. I sometimes wonder what it would be like to meet you in the 3D world. I almost wrote “in real life” instead of “in the 3D world,” but that would imply that the online world is not real. This is real and my feelings about you are real. Still, there’s no denying that the online world is a bit different than the 3D world.

Anyway, this is a place we can come and meet and share. I sometimes tell you things that I don’t tell people in my 3D world. And I only reveal here tiny bits and pieces of my 3D world. So, it’s exactly the same, except different. But I wouldn’t trade you for anything.

~Ami

P.S. I Love You

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

